Our events

Explore all the events Belconnen Community Service has to offer across our various facilities, from film screenings, to gallery events, fitness activities and a range of art, music, dance classes for all ages.

Loading Events

Try a Sport

2 July @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Explore and try different sports by learning new skills in a friendly and safe environment.  This popular program is tailored to people living with mild to moderate disability.

+Google Calendar +ICAL export
  • Tue 23rd July
  • Tue 30th July
  • Tue 6th August
  • Tue 13th August
  • Tue 20th August
  • Tue 27th August
  • Tue 3rd September
  • Tue 10th September
  • Tue 17th September
  • Tue 24th September
  • Tue 1st October
  • Tue 8th October
  • Tue 15th October
  • Tue 22nd October
  • Tue 29th October
  • Tue 5th November
  • Tue 12th November
  • Tue 19th November
  • Tue 26th November
  • Tue 3rd December
  • Tue 10th December
  • Tue 17th December

Contact

  • DateJuly 2, 2019
  • Time2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • LocationBelconnen Community Centre, Swanson, Belconnen, ACT, 2617, Australia
  • How to register

    This activity operates throughout the year, with enrolments accepted on a term by term basis. Mid-term enrolments may be accepted if space is available. Contact us on the details below to register your interest. BCS is a proud NDIS provider and this activity may be accessed through the NDIS.

  • For more information 02 6264 0200
  • Emailbcs@bcsact.com.au
dd

Stay up-to-date with the latest updates and news to your inbox

Subscribe to the BCS Newsletter

Receive the latest BCS news, events and articles once a month.

You've successfully subscribed!