Our events

Explore all the events Belconnen Community Service has to offer across our various facilities, from film screenings, to gallery events, fitness activities and a range of art, music, dance classes for all ages.

Loading Events

Tiny Tumblers

17 January @ 9:30 am - 10:15 am

 

Tiny Tumblers is an Educational Gym Play program for children aged 2-4 years old. The class allows children to challenge themselves and explore their physical abilities in a safe environment, developing their confidence and coordination.

Four public sessions of the class run each week:
Tuesdays 9:30-10:15am
Tuesdays 10:30-11:15am
Wednesdays 9:30-10:15am
Thursdays 9:30-10:15am

Cost

Casual Visit: $12
10 Class Pass: $100
10 class passes do not need to be used at consecutive sessions. You may use your Tiny Tumblers Pass to attend Superhero Dance classes.

 

+Google Calendar +ICAL export
  • Thu 21st March
  • Tue 26th March
  • Tue 26th March
  • Wed 27th March
  • Thu 28th March
  • Tue 2nd April
  • Tue 2nd April
  • Wed 3rd April
  • Thu 4th April
  • Tue 9th April
  • Tue 9th April
  • Wed 10th April
  • Thu 11th April
  • Tue 16th April
  • Tue 16th April
  • Wed 17th April
  • Thu 18th April
  • Tue 23rd April
  • Tue 23rd April
  • Wed 24th April
  • Tue 30th April
  • Tue 30th April
  • Wed 1st May
  • Thu 2nd May
  • Tue 7th May
  • Tue 7th May
  • Wed 8th May
  • Thu 9th May
  • Tue 14th May
  • Tue 14th May
  • Wed 15th May
  • Thu 16th May
  • Tue 21st May
  • Tue 21st May
  • Wed 22nd May
  • Thu 23rd May
  • Tue 28th May
  • Tue 28th May
  • Wed 29th May
  • Thu 30th May
  • Tue 4th June
  • Tue 4th June
  • Wed 5th June
  • Thu 6th June
  • Tue 11th June
  • Tue 11th June
  • Wed 12th June
  • Thu 13th June
  • Tue 18th June
  • Tue 18th June
  • Wed 19th June
  • Thu 20th June
  • Tue 25th June
  • Tue 25th June
  • Wed 26th June
  • Thu 27th June
  • Tue 2nd July
  • Tue 2nd July
  • Wed 3rd July
  • Thu 4th July
  • Tue 9th July
  • Tue 9th July
  • Wed 10th July
  • Thu 11th July
  • Tue 16th July
  • Tue 16th July
  • Wed 17th July
  • Thu 18th July
  • Tue 23rd July
  • Tue 23rd July
  • Wed 24th July
  • Thu 25th July
  • Tue 30th July
  • Tue 30th July
  • Wed 31st July
  • Thu 1st August
  • Tue 6th August
  • Tue 6th August
  • Wed 7th August
  • Thu 8th August
  • Tue 13th August
  • Tue 13th August
  • Wed 14th August
  • Thu 15th August
  • Tue 20th August
  • Tue 20th August
  • Wed 21st August
  • Thu 22nd August
  • Tue 27th August
  • Tue 27th August
  • Wed 28th August
  • Thu 29th August
  • Tue 3rd September
  • Tue 3rd September
  • Wed 4th September
  • Thu 5th September
  • Tue 10th September
  • Tue 10th September
  • Wed 11th September
  • Thu 12th September
  • Tue 17th September
  • Tue 17th September
  • Wed 18th September
  • Thu 19th September
  • Tue 24th September
  • Tue 24th September
  • Wed 25th September
  • Thu 26th September
  • Tue 1st October
  • Tue 1st October
  • Wed 2nd October
  • Thu 3rd October
  • Tue 8th October
  • Tue 8th October
  • Wed 9th October
  • Thu 10th October
  • Tue 15th October
  • Tue 15th October
  • Wed 16th October
  • Thu 17th October
  • Tue 22nd October
  • Tue 22nd October
  • Wed 23rd October
  • Thu 24th October
  • Tue 29th October
  • Tue 29th October
  • Wed 30th October
  • Thu 31st October
  • Tue 5th November
  • Tue 5th November
  • Wed 6th November
  • Thu 7th November
  • Tue 12th November
  • Tue 12th November
  • Wed 13th November
  • Thu 14th November
  • Tue 19th November
  • Tue 19th November
  • Wed 20th November
  • Thu 21st November
  • Tue 26th November
  • Tue 26th November
  • Wed 27th November
  • Thu 28th November
  • Tue 3rd December
  • Tue 3rd December
  • Wed 4th December
  • Thu 5th December
  • Tue 10th December
  • Tue 10th December
  • Wed 11th December
  • Thu 12th December
  • Tue 17th December
  • Tue 17th December
  • Wed 18th December
  • Thu 19th December

Contact

  • DateJanuary 17, 2019
  • Time9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Cost$12
  • LocationSports Hall Belconnen Community Centre, Swanson Court, Belconnen, ACT, 2617, Australia
  • How to register

    Tiny Tumblers runs throughout the year and enrolments are accepted on an ongoing basis. Please contact BCS Reception on the details below to confirm current availability. Please allow 15 minutes before your first class for registration and payment.

  • For more information 02 6264 0200
  • Emailbcs@bcsact.com.au
dd

Stay up-to-date with the latest updates and news to your inbox

Subscribe to the BCS Newsletter

Receive the latest BCS news, events and articles once a month.

You've successfully subscribed!