Our events

Explore all the events Belconnen Community Service has to offer across our various facilities, from film screenings, to gallery events, fitness activities and a range of art, music, dance classes for all ages.

Loading Events

Superhero Dance

21 February @ 10:30 am - 11:15 am

Superhero Dance is a dance and movement class for children aged 3-5 years old. The class is a fun way for young children to enjoy the benefits of dance. Favourite superheros and characters are incorporated into dance movements, providing a playful way for children to experience imaginative dance. Superhero and Character costumes are optional, but very welcome.

The class passes offer flexible attendance, and do not need to be used as consecutive sessions. You may use your Tiny Tumblers Pass to attend Superhero Dance classes.

+Google Calendar +ICAL export
  • Thu 21st February
  • Thu 28th February
  • Thu 7th March
  • Thu 14th March
  • Thu 21st March
  • Thu 28th March
  • Thu 4th April
  • Thu 11th April
  • Thu 18th April
  • Thu 2nd May

Contact

  • DateFebruary 21, 2019
  • Time10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Cost$12
  • LocationSports Hall Belconnen Community Centre, Swanson Court, Belconnen, ACT, 2617, Australia
  • How to register

    Superhero Dance runs throughout the year and enrolments are accepted on an ongoing basis. Please contact BCS Reception on the details below to confirm current availability. Please allow 15 minutes before your first class for registration and payment.

    Casual Visit: $12
    10 Class Pass: $100

  • For more information 02 6264 0200
  • Emailbcs@bcsact.com.au
dd

Stay up-to-date with the latest updates and news to your inbox

Subscribe to the BCS Newsletter

Receive the latest BCS news, events and articles once a month.

You've successfully subscribed!