Our events

Explore all the events Belconnen Community Service has to offer across our various facilities, from film screenings, to gallery events, fitness activities and a range of art, music, dance classes for all ages.

Loading Events

Social Club

3 July @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

BCS offers a variety of social, recreational, art and living skills activities each week. These are group activities that are open to all adults with a mild to moderate level of physical or intellectual disability and run on a term by term basis.

Enjoy different activities including pool, video games, table tennis, books, cooking, board games and share a cuppa with a friend.

+Google Calendar +ICAL export
  • Wed 24th July
  • Wed 31st July
  • Wed 7th August
  • Wed 14th August
  • Wed 21st August
  • Wed 28th August
  • Wed 4th September
  • Wed 11th September
  • Wed 18th September
  • Wed 25th September
  • Wed 2nd October
  • Wed 9th October
  • Wed 16th October
  • Wed 23rd October
  • Wed 30th October
  • Wed 6th November
  • Wed 13th November
  • Wed 20th November
  • Wed 27th November
  • Wed 4th December
  • Wed 11th December
  • Wed 18th December

Contact

  • DateJuly 3, 2019
  • Time10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Location
  • How to register

    This activity operates throughout the year, with enrolments accepted on a term by term basis. Mid-term enrolments may be accepted if space is available. Contact us on the details below to register your interest. BCS is a proud NDIS provider and this activity may be accessed through the NDIS.

  • For more information 02 6264 0200
  • Emailbcs@bcsact.com.au

Stay up-to-date with the latest updates and news to your inbox

Subscribe to the BCS Newsletter

Receive the latest BCS news, events and articles once a month.

You've successfully subscribed!