Our events

Explore all the events Belconnen Community Service has to offer across our various facilities, from film screenings, to gallery events, fitness activities and a range of art, music, dance classes for all ages.

Loading Events

Open Studio

22 January @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Open Studio offers an inclusive and safe space for beginners and practicing artists to get creative with like-minded people. An opportunity to use the BCS art studios for your own art projects, get access to a range of art materials and tips on techniques from the facilitator and other participants. Everyone is welcome! If you have specific access requirements please get in touch.

Due to space considerations each group is limited to 10 enrollments.

+Google Calendar +ICAL export
  • Mon 24th June
  • Tue 25th June
  • Wed 26th June
  • Mon 1st July
  • Tue 2nd July
  • Wed 3rd July
  • Mon 8th July
  • Tue 9th July
  • Wed 10th July
  • Mon 15th July
  • Tue 16th July
  • Wed 17th July
  • Mon 22nd July
  • Tue 23rd July
  • Wed 24th July
  • Mon 29th July
  • Tue 30th July
  • Wed 31st July
  • Mon 5th August
  • Tue 6th August
  • Wed 7th August
  • Mon 12th August
  • Tue 13th August
  • Wed 14th August
  • Mon 19th August
  • Tue 20th August
  • Wed 21st August
  • Mon 26th August
  • Tue 27th August
  • Wed 28th August
  • Mon 2nd September
  • Tue 3rd September
  • Wed 4th September

Contact

  • DateJanuary 22, 2019
  • Time1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • LocationBelconnen Community Centre, Swanson, Belconnen, ACT, 2617, Australia
  • How to register

    There are limited spaces for these classes so registration is essential. Call BCS Reception if you have any questions or are interested in the program.

  • For more information 02 6264 0200
  • Emailbcs@bcsact.com.au
dd

Stay up-to-date with the latest updates and news to your inbox

Subscribe to the BCS Newsletter

Receive the latest BCS news, events and articles once a month.

You've successfully subscribed!