Our events

Explore all the events Belconnen Community Service has to offer across our various facilities, from film screenings, to gallery events, fitness activities and a range of art, music, dance classes for all ages.

Loading Events

Mother’s Voice

8 April @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mother’s Voice is a free singing and music group for parents accompanied by babies and pre-school aged children.
Mother’s Voice provides a safe, facilitated space for parents to sing together and to develop musical skills and social connections. While children are welcome to participate in the singing there is no pressure for them to do so. The difference between Mother’s Voice and other music groups that cater for young children is that the focus is on engaging parents rather than children.

+Google Calendar +ICAL export
  • Mon 29th April
  • Mon 6th May
  • Mon 13th May
  • Mon 20th May
  • Mon 27th May
  • Mon 3rd June
  • Mon 10th June
  • Mon 17th June
  • Mon 24th June
  • Mon 1st July
  • Mon 22nd July
  • Mon 29th July
  • Mon 5th August
  • Mon 12th August
  • Mon 19th August
  • Mon 26th August
  • Mon 2nd September
  • Mon 9th September
  • Mon 16th September
  • Mon 23rd September
  • Mon 14th October
  • Mon 21st October
  • Mon 28th October
  • Mon 4th November
  • Mon 11th November
  • Mon 18th November
  • Mon 25th November
  • Mon 2nd December
  • Mon 9th December
  • Mon 16th December

Contact

  • DateApril 8, 2019
  • Time10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • CostFree
  • LocationGrace Church, Swanson Plaza, Swanson Court, Belconnen, ACT, 2617, Australia
  • How to register

    No need to pre-register, just show up on the day. For more information contact a member of the Family Support team on the details below.

  • For more information 02 6278 8140
  • Emailgroups@bcsact.com.au
dd

Stay up-to-date with the latest updates and news to your inbox

Subscribe to the BCS Newsletter

Receive the latest BCS news, events and articles once a month.

You've successfully subscribed!