Our events

Explore all the events Belconnen Community Service has to offer across our various facilities, from film screenings, to gallery events, fitness activities and a range of art, music, dance classes for all ages.

Loading Events

Yoga

5 February @ 9:45 am - 10:30 am

These gentle yoga classes help to relax the body and quieten the mind. Classes are suitable for everyone from beginners to the intermediate yogi.

Wear comfortable clothes and bring a bottle of water. If you have your own mat, bring it along, otherwise mats, blocks, and straps are all provided.

+Google Calendar +ICAL export
  • Tue 5th February
  • Tue 12th February
  • Tue 19th February
  • Tue 26th February
  • Tue 5th March
  • Tue 12th March
  • Tue 19th March
  • Tue 26th March
  • Tue 2nd April
  • Tue 9th April
  • Tue 16th April
  • Tue 23rd April
  • Tue 30th April
  • Tue 7th May
  • Tue 14th May
  • Tue 21st May
  • Tue 28th May
  • Tue 4th June
  • Tue 11th June
  • Tue 18th June
  • Tue 25th June
  • Tue 2nd July
  • Tue 9th July
  • Tue 16th July
  • Tue 23rd July
  • Tue 30th July
  • Tue 6th August
  • Tue 13th August
  • Tue 20th August
  • Tue 27th August
  • Tue 3rd September
  • Tue 10th September
  • Tue 17th September
  • Tue 24th September
  • Tue 1st October
  • Tue 8th October
  • Tue 15th October
  • Tue 22nd October
  • Tue 29th October
  • Tue 5th November
  • Tue 12th November
  • Tue 19th November
  • Tue 26th November
  • Tue 3rd December
  • Tue 10th December
  • Tue 17th December

Contact

  • DateFebruary 5, 2019
  • Time9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Cost$15
  • How to register

    No need to register in advance, but please allow enough time before your first class to complete an enrolment form and make payment at Belconnen Community Centre Reception.

    Casual Visit: $15/$13 concession
    10 Class Pass: $145/$125 concession

  • For more information 02 6264 0200
  • Emailbcc@bcsact.com.au

Stay up-to-date with the latest updates and news to your inbox

Subscribe to the BCS Newsletter

Receive the latest BCS news, events and articles once a month.

You've successfully subscribed!