Our events

Explore all the events Belconnen Community Service has to offer across our various facilities, from film screenings, to gallery events, fitness activities and a range of art, music, dance classes for all ages.

Loading Events

Film Making Workshop

13 February @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Bungee’s Film Making Workshop is an after school program for young people aged 8-12 years old who are interested in building their film skills while exploring their creativity.

Participants will be supported through the 16 week program which will cover film making basics from camera operation to post production and editing. The goal will be to produce a short film by the end of the program.

Film Making is part of the Bungee Youth Resilience Program, promoting positive mental health.

+Google Calendar +ICAL export
  • Wed 20th February
  • Wed 27th February
  • Wed 6th March
  • Wed 13th March
  • Wed 20th March
  • Wed 27th March
  • Wed 3rd April
  • Wed 8th May
  • Wed 15th May
  • Wed 22nd May
  • Wed 29th May
  • Wed 5th June
  • Wed 12th June
  • Wed 19th June
  • Wed 26th June

Contact

  • DateFebruary 13, 2019
  • Time3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
  • CostFree
  • LocationBelconnen Youth Centre, 26 Chandler Street , Belconnen, ACT, 2617, Australia
  • How to register

    An intake interview with the parents/caregivers is required prior to enrolment in Bungee activities. For more information and to discuss registration, please contact the Bungee team on the details below.

  • For more information 02 6264 0200
  • Emailbungee@bcsact.com.au
dd

Stay up-to-date with the latest updates and news to your inbox

Subscribe to the BCS Newsletter

Receive the latest BCS news, events and articles once a month.

You've successfully subscribed!