Our events

Explore all the events Belconnen Community Service has to offer across our various facilities, from film screenings, to gallery events, fitness activities and a range of art, music, dance classes for all ages.

Loading Events

English Conversation Group

7 February @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

The Belconnen Community Service English Conversation Group is a friendly and welcoming group for people who want to improve their English language skills and connect with their community. There is no cost for attending the group, and all people with all levels of English language skills are welcome.

BCS also welcomes volunteers who are interested in supporting the group as an English Conversation Tutor. The volunteer team works together to develop weekly programs and learning activities.

+Google Calendar +ICAL export
  • Thu 7th February
  • Thu 14th February
  • Thu 21st February
  • Thu 28th February
  • Thu 7th March
  • Thu 14th March
  • Thu 21st March
  • Thu 28th March
  • Thu 4th April
  • Thu 11th April
  • Thu 2nd May
  • Thu 9th May
  • Thu 16th May
  • Thu 23rd May
  • Thu 30th May
  • Thu 6th June
  • Thu 13th June
  • Thu 20th June
  • Thu 27th June
  • Thu 4th July
  • Thu 25th July
  • Thu 1st August
  • Thu 8th August
  • Thu 15th August
  • Thu 22nd August
  • Thu 29th August
  • Thu 5th September
  • Thu 12th September
  • Thu 19th September
  • Thu 26th September
  • Thu 17th October
  • Thu 24th October
  • Thu 31st October
  • Thu 7th November
  • Thu 14th November
  • Thu 21st November
  • Thu 28th November
  • Thu 5th December
  • Thu 12th December
  • Thu 19th December

Contact

dd

Stay up-to-date with the latest updates and news to your inbox

Subscribe to the BCS Newsletter

Receive the latest BCS news, events and articles once a month.

You've successfully subscribed!