Our events

Explore all the events Belconnen Community Service has to offer across our various facilities, from film screenings, to gallery events, fitness activities and a range of art, music, dance classes for all ages.

Loading Events

Cooking Together

3 September @ 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Learn to cook delicious and healthy meals.  This class will be held at Canberra City Care in Charnwood. These are group activities that are open to all adults with a mild to moderate level of physical or intellectual disabilities and run on a term by term basis.

 

+Google Calendar +ICAL export
  • Tue 17th September
  • Tue 24th September
  • Tue 1st October
  • Tue 8th October
  • Tue 15th October
  • Tue 22nd October
  • Tue 29th October
  • Tue 5th November
  • Tue 12th November
  • Tue 19th November
  • Tue 26th November
  • Tue 3rd December
  • Tue 10th December
  • Tue 17th December

Contact

  • DateSeptember 3, 2019
  • Time10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Location
  • How to register

    This activity operates throughout the year, with enrolments accepted on a term by term basis. Mid-term enrolments may be accepted if space is available. Contact us on the details below to register your interest. BCS is a proud NDIS provider and this activity may be accessed through the NDIS.

  • For more information 02 6264 0200
  • Emailbcs@bcsact.com.au

Stay up-to-date with the latest updates and news to your inbox

Subscribe to the BCS Newsletter

Receive the latest BCS news, events and articles once a month.

You've successfully subscribed!