Our events

Explore all the events Belconnen Community Service has to offer across our various facilities, from film screenings, to gallery events, fitness activities and a range of art, music, dance classes for all ages.

Loading Events

Cooking Together

19 March @ 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Learn to cook delicious and healthy meals.  This class will be held at BCS Kippax in Kippax Place, Holt. These are group activities that are open to all adults with a mild to moderate level of physical or intellectual disabilities and run on a term by term basis.

 

+Google Calendar +ICAL export
  • Tue 26th March
  • Tue 2nd April
  • Tue 9th April
  • Tue 16th April
  • Tue 23rd April
  • Tue 30th April
  • Tue 7th May
  • Tue 14th May
  • Tue 21st May
  • Tue 28th May
  • Tue 4th June
  • Tue 11th June
  • Tue 18th June
  • Tue 25th June
  • Tue 2nd July

Contact

  • DateMarch 19, 2019
  • Time10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • LocationBCS Kippax, Kippax Place, Holt, ACT, 2615, Australia
  • How to register

    This activity operates throughout the year, with enrolments accepted on a term by term basis. Mid-term enrolments may be accepted if space is available. Contact us on the details below to register your interest. BCS is a proud NDIS provider and this activity may be accessed through the NDIS.

  • For more information 02 6264 0200
  • Emailbcs@bcsact.com.au
dd

Stay up-to-date with the latest updates and news to your inbox

Subscribe to the BCS Newsletter

Receive the latest BCS news, events and articles once a month.

You've successfully subscribed!