Board of Governance

The dedicated volunteer Board of Directors representing a broad cross-section of community interests, continues to oversee the progress of Belconnen Community Service and ensures accountability to the community, our funders, and ultimately to all participants engaged with our service.

Members of the BCS Board:

  • Alicia Payne, President
  • Gillian Boyd, Vice President
  • Drew Kruzins, Treasurer
  • Eve Wisowaty, Secretary
  • Sue Ludwig
  • Gabrielle Blair
  • Renee Heaton
  • Ann Thorpe